title_empresa

DirecciÓn

Andrés Franco
 CEO

www.andresfranco.net

ProducciÓn Musical

Kevin Martinez (Dj Largo)
 Dj / Beatmaker


djlargo@elritmorecords.com

Área  administrativa

Angelica Amelines
  Management / Copyright


Carlos Aguirre
 Webmaster

webmaster@elritmorecords.com

Artistas

Jiggy Drama

www.jiggydrama.com
jiggy@jiggydrama.com
Farina

www.lanenafina.com
farina@lanenafina.com
Rayo & Toby

www.rayoytoby.com
rayo@rayoytoby.com
toby@rayoytoby.com
JhonBlack

www.jhonblack.com
jhonblack@jhonblack.com